To review your current and past payment history, An Admin of your Team can use the left hand navigation to head to 'Settings' -> 'Payment History'. This will provide a page similar to the following.
In the middle of the page, you will find a list of all payments that have been made in the history of your Team, sorted with the most recent at top. The date, amount, and status of these payments can all be reviewed here.
You can download a PDF of an invoice for your records by clicking "Download Statement" to the right of any given entry. You can alternatively review a simple text receipt of the transaction by clicking "Download Receipt".
Other Payment Information
On the right side of the page, you will find general information about the current status of your subscription. This information is similar to the information you may find when reviewing your Current Plan.
The current balance will include any prorated charges or credit available as a result of the number of users increasing or decreasing between billing dates, reflecting the number licensed users shown above it. If you have an annual subscription, this balance will be charged to the account at the end of the current month. If the balance is negative from removing users, it will not reduce the renewal cost directly, but instead acts as credit in the event that new users are added before the next renewal date. Balance will reset to 0 after each billing date.
The renewal total represents what the final bill will be at the time of the next renewal payment, as well as noting when the renewal billing date is. If the number of users changes, the renewal total will update accordingly. The renewal total will include any current balance reflected above it.