Any admin can manage the domains that allow users to automatically join a Team. This page can be accessed by navigating to 'Settings' -> 'Invite'.



When adding a domain, you'll be sent a verification email. Once a domain is verified, any user with an email address at that domain can join your team without a personal invite. If you need to remove a domain, simply click 'Remove' link.